Contact us

Nicolas BONNARDEL
Nicolas BONNARDEL General Manager
03-4500-6520 n.bonnardel@ccifj.or.jp
Emiko TSUKADA
Emiko TSUKADA Secretary
03-4500-6520 direction@ccifj.or.jp
Yuko Tashiro-Chaudeler
Yuko TASHIRO Finance and Administration Director
03-4500-6515 y.tashiro-chaudeler@ccifj.or.jp
Kaori Okoshi
Kaori OKOSHI Finance and Administration
03-4500-6517 k.okoshi@ccifj.or.jp
Ophélia Glass
Ophélia GLASS Managing Director, Head of Business Development
03-4500-6544 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
Karine PAGET
Karine PAGET Export adviser Art de vivre, retail, cosmetics and Business France relationship coordinator
03-4500-6542 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
Diane Barbier
Diane BARBIER Export adviser Biotech, health, pharmaceutics and Business Center coordinator
03-4500-6543 d.barbier@ccifj.or.jp
Hiroko ISHIKAWA
Hiroko ISHIKAWA B2B Director
03-4500-6538 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
Ayumi TAKAHARA
Ayumi TAKAHARA Project manager
03-4500-6537 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
Etsuko TAKANASHI
Etsuko TAKANASHI Senior project manager
03-4500-6539 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
Kyoko Aitani
Kyoko AITANI Project manager
03-4500-6535 k.aitani@ccifj.or.jp
Hélène DEMOLIERE
Hélène DEMOLIERE Managing Director, Head of Member services
03-4500-6644 h.demoliere@ccifj.or.jp
Michiru Nishida
Michiru NISHIDA Sales Manager
03-4500-6644 m.nishida@ccifj.or.jp
Nicolas CHAUVET
Nicolas CHAUVET Membership relations officer
03-4500-6522 n.chauvet@ccifj.or.jp
Perrine LOOCK
Perrine LOOCK Communication and IT Manager
03-4500-6525 p.loock@ccifj.or.jp
Satomi SOMA
Satomi SOMA Communication and IT Officer
03-4500-6527 s.soma@ccifj.or.jp
Regis ARNAUD
Régis ARNAUD Editor in Chief, "France Japon Eco" Magazine
03-4500-6552 r_arnaud@ccifj.or.jp
Benoît STARCZEWSKI
Benoît STARCZEWSKI Recruiting Manager
03-4500-6521 b.starczewski@ccifj.or.jp
Umi IKEGAMI
Umi IKEGAMI Learning and Development Manager
03-4500-6524 u.ikegami@ccifj.or.jp
Marie OZAKI
Marie OZAKI Managing Director, Head of Events
03-4500-6531 m.ozaki@ccifj.or.jp
Erika KITAMURA
Erika KITAMURA Senior Events Officer
03-4500-6529 e.kitamura@ccifj.or.jp
Matthias PELLAN
Matthias PELLAN Events manager
03-4500-6547 m.pellan@ccifj.or.jp
Atsumi KOGA
Atsumi KOGA Bonjour France Sponsorship and Events Officer
03-4500-6548 a.koga@ccifj.or.jp
Mayu Handa
Mayu HANDA Business Leaders Forum Officer
03-4500-6530 m.handa@ccifj.or.jp
PENFORNIS_Audrey
Audrey PENFORNIS Business Leaders Forum Director
03-4500-6665 a.penfornis@ccifj.or.jp
Jean-Dominique François
Jean-Dominique FRANCOIS Startup Ecosystem Expert
j-d.francois@ccifj.or.jp
Claire Bochard
Claire BOCHARD Hello tomorrow Japan Manager
c.bochard@ccifj.or.jp
Julien COMTE
Julien COMTE Kansai Desk Director & Kyushu Desk Representative
092-733-0101 kansai-desk@ccifj.or.jp
Moeko TAKABA
Moeko TAKABA Kansai office Officer
06-4795-5126 assistant-kansai-desk@ccifj.or.jp
Faustine Peyceré
Faustine PEYCERÉ Chubu office delegate
052-756-2311 chubu-desk@ccifj.or.jp
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin