Our team

A bicultural and bilingual team at your service

Nicolas BONNARDEL
Nicolas BONNARDEL General Manager
03-4500-6520 n.bonnardel@ccifj.or.jp
Emiko TSUKADA
Emiko TSUKADA Secretary
03-4500-6520 direction@ccifj.or.jp
Yuko Tashiro-Chaudeler
Yuko TASHIRO Finance and Administration Managing Director
03-4500-6515 y.tashiro-chaudeler@ccifj.or.jp
Kaori Okoshi
Kaori OKOSHI Finance and Administration
03-4500-6517 k.okoshi@ccifj.or.jp
Emilie TERUEL ESCLATTIER
Emilie TERUEL ESCLATTIER Managing Director, Head of Business Development
03.4500.6544 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
Eriko TOMINAGA
Eriko TOMINAGA Export adviser and Business France relationship coordinator
03-4500-6542 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
[Translate to Anglais:] Ophelie DUJAT
Ophélie DUJAT Export Consultant
03-4500-6541 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
Nathalie Gokura
Nathalie GOKURA Export adviser and Business Center Tokyo/Osaka/Nagoya coordinator
03-4500-6543 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
Hiroko ISHIKAWA
Hiroko ISHIKAWA B2B Director
03-4500-6538 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
Ayumi TAKAHARA
Ayumi TAKAHARA Project manager
03-4500-6537 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
Etsuko TAKANASHI
Etsuko TAKANASHI Senior project manager
03-4500-6539 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
Kyoko Aitani
Kyoko AITANI Project manager
03-4500-6535 appui.entreprises@ccifj.or.jp
Charles KOKORIAN
Charles KOKORIAN Managing Director, Head of Members Services
03-4500-6518 c.kokorian@ccifj.or.jp
Michiru Nishida
Michiru NISHIDA Membership Manager
03-4500-6644 m.nishida@ccifj.or.jp
[Translate to Anglais:] Marianne BARGES
Marianne BARGES Membership Associate Manager & Communication Coordinator
03-4500-6522 m.barges@ccifj.or.jp
Perrine LOOCK
Perrine LOOCK Communication and IT Manager
03-4500-6525 p.loock@ccifj.or.jp
Saki Kobayashi
Saki KOBAYASHI Communication officer
03-4500-6527 s.kobayashi@ccifj.or.jp
Régis Arnaud
Régis ARNAUD Editor in Chief, "France Japon Eco" Magazine
03-4500-6533 r_arnaud@ccifj.or.jp
Benoît STARCZEWSKI
Benoît STARCZEWSKI Recruiting Manager
03-4500-6521 b.starczewski@ccifj.or.jp
Lune KAMIJO
Lune KAMIJO Recruitment consultant
03-4500-6519 l.kamijo@ccifj.or.jp
[Translate to Anglais:] Justine KOZAK
Justine KOZAK Learning and Development Manager
03-4500-6524 j.kozak@ccifj.or.jp
Marie OZAKI
Marie OZAKI Managing Director, Head of Events
03-4500-6531 m.ozaki@ccifj.or.jp
Matthias PELLAN
Matthias PELLAN Events manager
03-4500-6547 m.pellan@ccifj.or.jp
Atsumi KOGA
Atsumi KOGA Events Officer
03-4500-6548 a.koga@ccifj.or.jp
Juliette Yuzumi SCHOLLER-IIDA
Juliette Yuzumi SCHOLLER-IIDA Events officer
03-4500-6529 j-y.iida@ccifj.or.jp
Ines Zand
Inès ZAND Business Leaders Forum Director
03-4500-6665 i.zand@ccifj.or.jp
Mayu Handa
Mayu HANDA Business Leaders Forum Manager
03-4500-6530 m.handa@ccifj.or.jp
Jean-Dominique François
Jean-Dominique FRANCOIS Startup Ecosystem Expert
j-d.francois@ccifj.or.jp
Diane Deschamps
Diane DESCHAMPS Hello tomorrow Japan Manager
d.deschamps@ccifj.or.jp
[Translate to Anglais:] Jean-Francois Rauch
Jean-François Rauch Kansai Desk Director
06-6346-6320 kansai-desk@ccifj.or.jp
Karen Kayano
Karen KAYANO Kansai desk officer
06-6346-6321 assistant-kansai-desk@ccifj.or.jp
Miyuki Toullier
Miyuki TOULLIER Chubu office delegate
052-218-2346 chubu-desk@ccifj.or.jp
Jana CHARLES
Jana CHARLES Kyushu office delegate
090-2397-9853 kyushu-desk@ccifj.or.jp
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin